catspajamashave 29 / F
"If you even have one dick that's still too many!!!"
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
catspajamashave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Trans Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view catspajamashave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,040,043 Active Members!*
catspajamashave 29/F
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
Can I get some votes in the bootylicious contest... pretty please :) Hopefully you'll recognise my butt among the finalists to find me ;)

Firstly a little about little old me: I'm basically looking for ladies for online friends, casual meets or one night stands, and possibly non-committal friends with benefits. I first joined because I was just out of a relationship and wanted to try and force my wild side out a bit. I'm awkward and painfully shy in real life and my anxiety would go through the roof if I tried to approach someone for this, but behind my mask of timid mumbler I want to be an exhibitionist and a bit of a slut

Hoping this site will give me an outlet for that side of me... With that in mind please comment on my pics, I'll try to upload lots as I want to be seen and show-off, but honestly my heart is racing every time I add one, and if I say 'Hi' you should feel flattered if I open the conversation it's a safe bet I'm sweating and trembling lol

Now I've briefly covered what I am looking for I just want to clarify what I'm not looking for... Guys, you know where it says 'looking for...' and I've ticked 'Women' right? Then again in the above paragraph where I say 'ladies' Well neither time was that a mistake or a joke or whatever you seem to be assuming! I actually am only looking for women. If you've got even one cock that is already too many! If I'm on cam I don't mind you watching (Although this is super rare anyway and only if I've been drinking lol) just don't expect me to answer your IMs, if I'm in a chat room I'll talk to you just don't mistake the fact I'm trying to be friendly for you getting anywhere with me.

I still define myself as bisexual, but my preference is almost entirely for women anyway, I've had a couple of boyfriends and still occasionally catch myself checking out good looking guys, but I have no intention of being with anyone male... Basically mentally bi, but physically completely lesbian. So on here I intend it to be entirely for women! And no that does't mean couples (Especially ones where the woman is mysteriously never around), guys with fake profiles, profiles that have made no effort to prove they aren't fake (Honestly guys it's the 21st century, in this day and age how hard is it to add multiple photos, or turn on your cam, or take a photo with your username written on it?!?) or anyone who seems to think their wrinkly old dick is a magic wand that they can wave at me and instantly convert me!

When I first came here (And wrote most of the above) I was just out of a long term relationship and wanted to use this as a way to pick myself up and feel good about myself again, I suffer from depression and anxiety and when I'm down I tend to retreat into myself and shut everything and everyone out... this gave me an outlet to be who I wanted to be rather than who I was.

Well after being here a few months I met someone (In real life not here) and am now in a relationship, I'm going to stay on here for fun and friendship but no longer looking for anything beyond that. I've made friends here I want to stay in touch with, I'm enjoying the blogging on here and I love that it gives me an outlet for my exhibitionist fantasies that I am to shy and nervous to fulfil in real life, and my relationship is (fairly) long distance so we don't see each other that often so I appreciate the outlet this site gives me But that is all it will be for now as I'm not looking for anybody else.

And last but not least if you message or talk to me tell me the colour of the underwear you're wearing lol I mean partly because I'm probably imagining you in your underwear if I'm replying (giggles) but also it will show me you actually read my profile and paid attention

If you've read all the way down to here and still think we're a good match then I'll be waiting in my bedroom

{=} My Profile | My Blog | My Group {=}

My Ideal Person Female and just looking for a little fun... But able to take things slowly. I'm happy with the girl I've got so only looking for friends really, she knows I'm on here and friendship and flirting is fine, if we really hit it off I may think about meeting after checking she would be OK with it, but it would just be sex or friends with benefits, not looking for a relationship as I'm insanely happy with what I have already on that front

In summary: Chats on here is all I want for the time being, and either one night stands or short term FWBs is all I'm likely to consider looking for in the future. No guys for anything other than friendly conversation if we happen to be in the same room at the same time And hope all the above makes sense, my circumstances have changed a bit since I got here and I keep trying to update the most important bits whilst being too lazy for a complete rewrite.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are plenty of celebrities I find hot, but I prefer
to fantasise about 'real' people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of catspajamashave's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1988
Travels to: Bristol, United Kingdom
Hometown: Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: