notiedaddy88 64 / M
"notiedaddy"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of Trans Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notiedaddy88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,992,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stonedhottie
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
HotBlondeToy
Washington, United States
Adeline0004
Washington, United States
Slave5352
Washington, United States
ktnlady
Alaska, United States
shinninstart123
Washington, United States
Totalgrl4
Washington, United States
cattattoo65
Washington, United States
woodworkerme
Washington, United States
 
Status
notiedaddy88 64/M
Bellevue, Washington
Introduction
Men have needs just like woman. Lets have fun filling those needs. I like to work up to a fun time.I like flirting, meeting without underwear and sharing a peek. Sitting at a table and having your foot between my legs with your toes playing. Looking up your skirt and seeing no panties. I love getting a hug and feel you have no bra. Lets meet for coffee and try some fun things. Then maybe going to a park and exposing a little......lets get wet and let it show. you will see a spot on my pants where I have leaked. I love to get my finger in a wet pussy. Now that will get us where we should be to start.....

My Ideal Person I am looking for a married/widow woman who has lost her sex life as I have too. It's time to get the fun back. I was very active and now nothing. I want the excitement back, to be a kid again. Let's forget our age and just have fun. Age is not important. It is how we feel about life. Most people are young at heart and if you not well it time to start. I am willing to help out a younger woman...

I have never been with two woman but I am willing to give it a try.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of notiedaddy88's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses