BoyFor2 25 / M
"Looking to connect"
West Burbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2018

To view all of
BoyFor2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TransDate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoyFor2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,310,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
transmanforcock2
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Jeffcobiguy1
Missouri, United States
69WILDnCRAZY72
Illinois, United States
spriteisgood
Illinois, United States
runner25252
Ohio, United States
Smooth45Breeze
Illinois, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
ILWISBorder
Illinois, United States
duodicks
Illinois, United States
 
Status
BoyFor2 25/M
West Burbs, Illinois
Lets chat and get together! I'm a fun, respectful, and passionate guy. same name on .k.i.k. if you are a free member and want to chat there.
Introduction
Looking to connect, whether thats friends or fun or both. I'm very open minded. I’m a passionate, easy going, younger guy. I love to watch and play with older MF couples. Love to please and help take care of what you need. I get along very well with older couples. I also love to play separately with men and women. I'm very comfortable in my own skin and masculinity. Don't let my age deter you. I have friends and connections of all ages.

My Ideal Person mature (40+), MF, and open minded couple for nsa/fwb. Respectful of your boundaries no matter what.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BoyFor2's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • West Burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 24, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: