Joesphanne2 61 / 46 / C
"Hello world what kind of fun can we have today?"
Des Allemands, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2019

To view all of
Joesphanne2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TransDate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joesphanne2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,557,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodguylooking54
Louisiana, United States
Bicuriouscpl743
Florida, United States
bisex4adultfun77
Louisiana, United States
Dx69xx
Louisiana, United States
livnaked
Louisiana, United States
chadNnicole
Louisiana, United States
Wimple1234
Louisiana, United States
cajunranger1
Louisiana, United States
Dmnjr14
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Joesphanne2 61/C
Des Allemands, Louisiana
Ready to play
Introduction
Married couple. He has some experience in the lifestyle. She has none. He is very outgoing. She is shy until she gets to know you. He is up for just about anything. She needs to feel comfortable with you first....then is willing to try just about anything. We are both curious to see all the fun we can have. Neither of us are in to pain. Both have tattoos. We are clean, drug/disease free. We want to fulfill each others fantasies. While having new experiences together. We enjoy pool and hot tub time. Friends say we are both easy going and fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discrete couple or man to play with occasionally. Must be willing to chat and meet up to see if we all click before moving forward. Clean, drug/disease free. We want to play together never alone. Foreplay is fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Joesphanne2's responses

Information
  • 61/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Allemands, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1959 March 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either