mickey1q2w 44 / M
"searching for something hot and new"
Adelsberg, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2015

To view all of
mickey1q2w's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TransDate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mickey1q2w's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,227,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stockholm, Sweden
Alberta, Canada
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Pays de la Loire, France
Florida, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
North Carolina, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Indiana, United States
mickey1q2w 44/M
Adelsberg, Ljubljana , Slovenia
Feeling horny .....
a man who is looking for a little bit naughty fun and relaxation. looking for chat and cam fun.

My Ideal Person a person who is looking for fun
a person who is naughty, mischievous and likes sexy things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mickey1q2w's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Adelsberg, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None