ozz19582 62 / M
"im here to serve"
Vermilion, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2008

To view all of
ozz19582's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TransDate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ozz19582's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,953,956 Active Members!*
ozz19582 62/M
Vermilion, Ohio
[COLOR darkred][/COLOR] i do not top im a sub bottom to men much to tell kind of average, then a gain what is average. I like to laugh and have a good time. Getting to know by chatting or emails is most likely the best way to really know me.Im more interested in ts ,tg cd's and men most of all everyone else is just icing on the cake. update over time now ive discovered i prefer the submissive roles in the bedroom . giving pleasure makes me feel fulfilled in life love to chat but prefer meets after a a short get to know ya time prefer to host but can be a little flex[SIZE 9][/SIZE][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person someone who can make me feel comfortable like i would them.like touching candles lots of foreplay due the brain is the most active sex organ in humans. Would like to be friends first then go from thier not really into 1 night stands.dominate friends with benefit

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, good sense of humor

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ozz19582's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Vermilion, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 17, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired miliatary/
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: