transmanforcock2 53 / M
"new profile"
Shawnee, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
transmanforcock2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TransDate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view transmanforcock2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,309,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Florida, United States
Arkansas, United States
Wyoming, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
transmanforcock2 53/M
Shawnee, Oklahoma
To those flirting with me, I see you, I just can't respond, no points still. Please come to my cam and say hi!
apparently aff locked me out of my old profile, transmanforcock, so here's a new one. prob can't read emails but I'll most likely cam so I can chat, stop by and say hi! AFF also listed me a M, I'm a transman, born female, transitioned to male just so we are clear and it won't let me change it without charging me

My Ideal Person just ask what I'm looking for, it depends on the day

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of transmanforcock2's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Shawnee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: wood
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: